To view this website in English

Pour voir ce site web en français

Contact Us

Certification Number

Looking for your certification number? Click here.

If you are interested in how Respect Group programs may fit into your organization, please contact:

Atlantic Canada:

Roland Vidal – rvidal@respectgroupinc.com

Quebec:

Maude Boudreault – mboudreault@respectgroupinc.com

Ontario:

Mark Allen – mallen@respectgroupinc.com

Manitoba, British Columbia, Yukon, NW Territories & Nunavut:

Logan Evans – levans@respectgroupinc.com

Alberta and Saskatchewan:

Brad Blaisdell  – bblaisdell@respectgroupinc.com

Media Requests

For all Respect Group Inc. Marketing and Media requests please contact Nicole Heisler at nheisler@respectgroupinc.com.

For Interviews or Media Requests for Sheldon Kennedy please contact Kylee Evans-O’Reilly at  Sheldon.info@respectgroupinc.com

For all general inquires please contact info@respectgroupinc.com

RGI takes your privacy seriously. By submitting a request for information by email to a general or specific Respect Group email address, your are consenting to have a representative of Respect Group contact you by email.